With all of the tags you've created, you may decide some are no longer needed, they need a name change, or you created multiple tags that mean the same thing and should be merged. Managing your tags is easy and can be done by visiting the Tag Management section of a campaign, or clicking on Manage Tags in the Add Tag section when replying to feedback.
How to Rename, Delete, or Merge Tags
Next to each tag name, there is the option to rename, delete, or merge it into another tag.
It happens often that you choose a tag name, but come up with a better tag name later. Clicking on rename under the tag to edit will prompt you with a form to fill in the new tag name.
Misspell a previous tag and it's still in the drop-down menu? No longer want a tag at all? Have it completely deleted. Clicking on delete under the tag name will completely remove every trace of it, and once deleted, this action cannot be undone.
Some users will make multiple tags that have somewhat of the same meaning. Use the merge action to bring two tags into one. Clicking on the merge action under a tag will prompt you to choose which other tag you want it merged into.
For example here, all tags named "Easy" will now be merged into (re-labeled as) "Ease of use".