Cancelling your account can be done in the "Billing History" section of your account.

When cancelling your account, the cancellation will process at the end of your billing period. Note that when the cancellation processes, all campaigns will be ended, and access to the account will be restricted until a paid plan is in place.

If you need to export any data, be sure to grab it before the end of your billing period.

Did this answer your question?