• Note that this action will only be available for users who have the **Manage Contacts** permission enabled.

If the deletion of a contact is needed, this can be done by visiting the contact's profile and clicking on 'Remove Contact'.

Once you click on this option, there will be a requirement to type in the word REMOVE in order to finalize the deletion and then click on 'Remove'.

This action is a complete delete and is permanent. This will remove the contact's:

  • Surveys (past and scheduled)

  • Feedback (scores, tags, notes)

  • Survey history

  • Integration data

  • Attributes

Once they are deleted, it will be as if the contact never existed in the account.

Did this answer your question?