Creating a Role

On the Role Management page, click on 'Add a Role'.

Edit the role name in the text box below 'Name', and choose the permissions for this role. Click 'Save' when done.

Edit a Role

To rename a role or edit the permissions, click on the role you'd like to edit. Once done editing, click on 'Save' on the next page.

Assigning a Role

During the invitation process, you'll have the option to apply their role.

Deleting a Role

Click on the role you would like to delete. On the editing page, click 'Delete' in the upper right corner.

  • A role cannot be deleted if it is currently assigned to a member. Current members with this role must be re-assigned to a new role before this role can be deleted.

Did this answer your question?