Charges are monthly on the day an upgrade/subscription change occurred. If you upgraded your plan on the 5th, charges will go through every 5th of the month. Invoices are sent by email each month. Billing can be found in the drop-down menu when clicking on your user name in the upper right corner of the app.

Use the billing page to:

  • Update billing email/info

  • Download past invoices/receipts

  • Cancel your account

Did this answer your question?